## State of Iowa 64th General Assembly

## **Senate State Government**



Senator Potgeter, James A.



Senator Rhodes, John C.



Senator Arbuckle, R. Dean



Senator Bass, Earl G.



Senator Briles, James E.



Senator Gaudineer, Lee H.



Senator Gilley, Floyd Arthur



Senator Glenn, Gene W.



Senator Griffin, James W.



Senator Messerly, Francis L.



Senator Palmer, William D.



Senator Tapscott, John E.