State of Iowa 90th General Assembly Senate Rules and Administration

Page 1



Senator Whitver, Jack



Senator Sinclair, Amy



Senator Jochum, Pam



Senator Brown, Waylon



Senator Lofgren, Mark S.



Senator Petersen, Janet



Senator Reichman, Jeff



Senator Trone Garriott, Sarah



Zaun, Brad