State of Iowa 87th General Assembly Senate Rules and Administration



Senator Whitver, Jack



Senator Schneider, Charles



Senator Petersen, Janet



Senator Behn, Jerry



Senator Chapman, Jake



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Feenstra, Randy



Senator Jochum, Pam



Senator Ragan, Amanda



Senator Sinclair, Amy



Senator Smith, Roby