State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly Senate Rules and Administration

Page 1



Senator Gronstal, Michael E.



Senator Kibbie, John (Jack) P.



Senator Wieck, Ron



Senator Angelo, Jeff



Senator Courtney, Thomas G.



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Senator Dearden, Dick L.



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Lundby, Mary A.



Senator Ragan, Amanda



Senator Zieman, Mark