State of Iowa 74th General Assembly Senate Rules and Administration



Senator Gronstal, Michael E.



Senator Rife, Jack



Senator Gettings, Donald E.



Senator Husak, Emil Joseph



Senator Jensen, John W.



Senator Kinley, George R.



Senator Lloyd-Jones, Jean Hall



Senator Soorholtz, John E.