State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly

Senate Natural Resources and Environment



Senator Black, Dennis H.



Senator Hancock, Tom



Senator Gaskill, E. Thurman



Senator Behn, Jerry



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Senator Dearden, Dick L.



Senator Hogg, Robert M.



Senator Johnson, David



Senator Kettering, Steve



Senator Lundby, Mary A.



Senator Noble, Larry L.



Senator Ragan, Amanda



Senator Schoenjahn, Brian



Senator Seng, Joseph M.



Senator Wood, Frank B.