State of Iowa 81st General Assembly

Senate Natural Resources and Environment



Senator Black, Dennis H.



Senator Houser, Hubert



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Senator Dearden, Dick L.



Senator Gaskill, E. Thurman



Senator Hancock, Tom



Senator Johnson, David



Senator Kettering, Steve



Senator Lundby, Mary A.



Senator Miller, David P.



Senator Putney, John



Senator Schoenjahn, Brian



Senator Seng, Joseph M.



Senator Wood, Frank B.