As Of: 05/22/2024

State of Iowa 83rd General Assembly Senate Natural Resources and Environment

Page 1



Senator Dearden, Dick L.



Senator Hancock, Tom



Senator Hahn, James F.



Senator Bartz, Merlin E.



Senator Black, Dennis H.



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Senator Fraise, Gene



Senator Seng, Joseph M.



Senator Johnson, David



Senator Kettering, Steve



Senator Noble, Larry L.



Senator Ragan, Amanda



Senator Schoenjahn, Brian