State of Iowa 87th General Assembly Senate Local Government



Senator Garrett, Julian B.



Senator Lofgren, Mark S.



Senator Hogg, Robert



Senator Allen, Chaz



Senator Chelgren, Mark



Senator Greene, Thomas A.



Senator Guth, Dennis



Senator Kraayenbrink, Tim



Senator McCoy, Matt



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Segebart, Mark