State of Iowa 86th General Assembly Senate Local Government

Page 1



Senator Taylor, Rich



Senator Wilhelm, Mary Jo



Senator Smith, Roby



Senator Allen, Chaz



Senator Bisignano, Tony



Senator Brase, Chris



Senator Breitbach, Michael



Senator Guth, Dennis



Senator Hart, Rita



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Sinclair, Amy