State of Iowa 84th General Assembly Senate Local Government



Senator Wilhelm, Mary Jo



Senator Beall, Daryl



Senator Bartz, Merlin



Senator Bacon, Robert



Senator Bowman, Tod R.



Senator Courtney, Thomas G.



Senator Ernst, Joni K.



Senator Hamerlinck, Shawn



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Rielly, Tom



Senator Schoenjahn, Brian