State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly Senate Local Government



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Beall, Daryl



Senator Zaun, Brad



Senator Angelo, Jeff



Senator Hartsuch, David



Senator Heckroth, William M.



Senator Houser, Hubert



Senator Kreiman, Keith A.



Senator McKinley, Paul



Senator Olive, Rich



Senator Rielly, Tom



Senator Schoenjahn, Brian



Senator Stewart, Roger