State of Iowa 79th General Assembly Senate Local Government

Page 1



Senator Miller, David P.



Senator Angelo, Jeff

Senator

Lord, David G.



Senator Hansen, Steven D.



Senator Black, Dennis H.



Senator Fraise, Gene



Senator Gaskill, E. Thurman



Senator Houser, Hubert



Senator Zieman, Mark



Senator McCoy, Matthew W.



Senator McKibben, Larry E.



Senator Ragan, Amanda



Senator Tinsman, Maggie