State of Iowa 76th General Assembly Senate Local Government



Senator Sorensen, Albert G.



Senator Fink, William



Senator Maddox, O. Gene



Senator Black, Dennis H.



Senator Fraise, Gene



Senator Halvorson, Rod N.



Senator Judge, Patty



Senator McKean, Andy J.



Senator Rittmer, Sheldon L.



Senator Zieman, Lyle E.