State of Iowa 75th General Assembly Senate Local Government

Page 1



Senator Sorensen, Albert G.



Senator Buhr, Florence D.



Senator Maddox, O. Gene



Senator Fraise, Gene



Senator Jensen, John W.



Senator Priebe, Berl Eastman



Senator Rittmer, Sheldon L.



Senator Szymoniak, Elaine



Senator Vilsack, Thomas J.



Senator Zieman, Lyle E.