State of Iowa 72nd General Assembly

Senate Local Government



Senator Miller, Alvin V.



Senator Fraise, Gene



Senator Vande Hoef, Richard P.



Senator Goodwin, Norman J.



Senator Hall, Hurley W.



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Senator Kinley, George R.



Senator Miller, Charles Peter



Senator Taylor, Ray



Senator Wells, James D.