## State of Iowa 71st General Assembly **Senate Local Government**



Senator Miller, Alvin V.



Senator Miller, Charles Peter



Senator Waldstein, Arne F.



Senator Fraise, Gene



Senator Goodwin, Norman J.



Senator Hall, Hurley W.



Senator Lind, Jim





Senator Senator
Priebe, Berl Eastman Vande Hoef, Richard
P.



Senator Wells, James D.