State of Iowa 70th General Assembly Senate Local Government



Senator Miller, Alvin V.



Senator Wells, James D.



Senator Briles, James E.



Senator Brown, Joe



Senator Colton, Milo



Senator Goodwin, Norman J.



Senator Mann Jr., Thomas



Senator Miller, Charles Peter



Senator Vande Hoef, Richard P.



Senator Waldstein, Arne F.