## State of Iowa 89th General Assembly Senate Local Government

Page 1



Senator Shipley, Tom



Senator Klimesh, Mike



Senator Smith, Jackie



Senator Driscoll, Dawn



Senator Garrett, Julian B.



Senator Guth, Dennis



Senator Hogg, Robert



Senator Lofgren, Mark S.



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



**Senator** Taylor, Todd E.



Senator Williams, Craig Steven