State of Iowa 90th General Assembly **Senate Judiciary**



Senator Zaun, Brad



Senator Garrett, Julian B.



Senator Boulton, Nate



Senator Bisignano, Tony



Senator Bousselot, Mike



Senator Dawson, Dan



Senator De Witt, Rocky



Senator Evans, Lynn



Senator Knox, Izaah



Senator Petersen, Janet



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Reichman, Jeff



Senator Rowley, David D.



Senator Schultz, Jason



Senator Shipley, Tom



Senator Taylor, Jeff



Senator Webster, Scott



Weiner, Janice G