State of Iowa 84th General Assembly **Senate Judiciary**



Senator Fraise, Gene



Senator Hogg, Robert M.



Senator Boettger, Nancy J.



Senator Dix, Bill



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Hancock, Tom



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Senator Jochum, Pam



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Sodders, Steven J.



Senator Sorenson, Kent L.



Senator Whitver, Jack