Page 1

State of Iowa 72nd General Assembly Senate Judiciary



Senator Doyle, Donald V.



Senator Mann Jr., Thomas



Senator Holt, Lee Warren



Senator Carr, Robert M.



Senator Coleman, C. Joseph



Senator Deluhery, Patrick J.



Senator Drake, Richard F.



Senator Taylor, Ray



Senator Fraise, Gene



Senator Varn, Richard J.



Senator Fuhrman, Linn



Senator Gentleman, Julia B.



Senator Hester, Jack W.



