Page 1

State of Iowa 70th General Assembly Senate Judiciary



Senator Doyle, Donald V.



Senator Mann Jr., Thomas



Senator Ritsema, Douglas J.



Senator Briles, James E.



Senator Coleman, C. Joseph



Deluhery, Patrick J.



Senator Dieleman, William W.



Senator Small, Arthur A.



Senator Drake, Richard F.



Senator Welsh, Joseph J.



Senator Gentleman, Julia B.



Senator Goodwin, Norman J.



Senator Holt, Lee Warren



Senator Horn, Wally E.