Page 1

## State of Iowa 65th General Assembly Senate Judiciary



Senator Riley, Tom



Senator Kelly, E. Kevin



Senator Glenn, Gene W.



Senator Coleman, C. Joseph



DeKoster, Lucas



Doderer, Minnette Fredrichs



Senator Kennedy, Gene V.



Senator Willits, Earl M.



Senator Kinley, George R.



Senator McCartney, Ralph Farnham



Senator Potter, Ralph Wilson



Senator Ramsey, Richard R.



Senator Shaw, Elizabeth Orr



