State of Iowa 64th General Assembly **Senate Judiciary**



Senator DeKoster, Lucas James



Senator Brownlee, S. J.



Senator Anderson, Quentin V.



Senator Coleman, C. Joseph



Senator Doderer, Minnette Fredrichs



Senator Glenn, Gene W.



Senator Neu, Arthur A.



Senator Ollenburg, Herbert Luther



Senator Potgeter, James A.



Senator Riley, Tom



Senator Shaff, Roger John