Page 1

State of Iowa 60th General Assembly Senate Judiciary



Senator Nolan, Daniel Clifford



Senator Long, Irving D.



Senator Beneke, Donald G.



Senator Coleman, C. Joseph



Senator Cowden, Harry L.



Doran, Alvin V.



Dykhouse, Jans T.

Senator

Shaff, David O.



Senator

Senator Turner, Richard C.



Senator Fulton, Robert D.

Senator

Vance, Clifford M.





Senator Walker, John A.



Senator O'Malley, George E.



Senator Schroeder, Jack

