Page 1

State of Iowa 88th General Assembly **House Commerce**



Representative Nielsen, Amy



Representative . Best, Brian



Representative Bloomingdale, Jane



Representative Fisher, Dean



Representative Forbes, John



Representative Hall, Chris



Representative Jacoby, Dave



Representative

Judge, Kenan



Representative Klein, Jarad



Representative Kressig, Bob





Representative Oldson, Jo



Representative Lundgren, Shannon





Representative Sorensen, Ray



Representative Williams, Dave



Representative Meyer, Brian



Representative Wills, John H.



Representative Mitchell, Joe



Representative Mohr, Gary M.

