State of Iowa 87th General Assembly House Commerce



Representative Mohr, Gary



Representative Oldson, Jo



Representative Best, Brian



RepresentativeBloomingdale, Jane



Representative Carlson, Gary



Representative Fisher, Dean



Representative Forbes, John



Representative Grassley, Pat



Representative Hall, Chris



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



Representative Kacena, Timothy



Representative Kressig, Bob



Representative Landon, John



Representative Lundgren, Shannon



Representative McConkey, Charlie



Representative Meyer, Brian J.



Representative Ourth, Scott



Representative Wills, John H.