Page 1

State of Iowa 85th General Assembly **House Commerce**



Representative Cownie, Peter M.



Representative Brandenburg, Mark



Representative Hall, Chris



Representative Baltimore, Chip



Representative Dawson, Dave



Representative Fisher, Dean



Forbes, John



Representative Meyer, Brian J.



Representative Smith, Jeff



Representative Grassley, Pat



Representative Oldson, Jo



Representative Soderberg, Chuck



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



Representative Ourth, Scott



Representative Taylor, Rob



Representative Kressig, Bob



Representative Pettengill, Dawn E.



Representative Vander Linden, Guy Μ.



Representative Landon, John



Representative Riding, Joe



Representative Watts, Ralph C.



Representative Lykam, Jim



Representative Sands, Thomas R.





