State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly House Commerce



Representative Petersen, Janet A.



Representative Kressig, Bob M.



Representative Soderberg, Chuck



Representative Bailey, McKinley D.



Representative Berry, Deborah L.



Representative Clute, Dan



Representative Hoffman, Clarence C.



Representative Jacobs, Elizabeth (Libby) S.



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



Representative Kelley, Doris J.



Representative Lukan, Steven F.



Representative Oldson, Jo



Representative Olson, Tyler



Representative Pettengill, Dawn E.



Representative Quirk, Brian J.



Representative Reichert, Nathan K.



Representative Sands, Thomas R.



Representative Shomshor, Paul C.



Representative Struyk, Doug L.



Representative Taylor, Dick D.



Representative Upmeyer, Linda L.



Representative
Van Fossen, James
(Jamie) K.



Representative Wise, Philip L.