State of Iowa 79th General Assembly House Commerce



Representative Hansen, Brad L.



Representative Hoffman, Clarence C.



Representative Chiodo, Frank J.



Representative Bradley, Clyde E.



Representative Dix, Bill C.



Representative Jacobs, Elizabeth (Libby) S.



Representative Jenkins, Willard G.



Representative Johnson, David



Representative Kettering, Steve



Representative Metcalf, Janet S.



Representative Osterhaus, Robert J.



Representative Petersen, Janet A.



Representative Quirk, Brian J.



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



Representative Schrader, David F.



Representative Seng, Joseph M.



Representative Shey, Patrick S.



Representative Taylor, Dick D.



Representative Van Fossen, James (Jamie) K.



Representative
Warnstadt, Steven H.



Representative Wise, Philip L.