## Page 1

## State of Iowa 78th General Assembly **House Commerce**



Representative Metcalf, Janet S.



Representative Doderer, Minnette Fredrichs



Representative Jenkins, Willard G.



Representative Van Fossen, James (Jamie) K.



Representative Hoffman, Clarence Ć.



Representative Drees, James H.



Representative Johnson, David



Representative Chiodo, Frank J.



Representative Bradley, Clyde E.



Representative Cataldo, Michael J.



Representative Dix, Bill C.



Representative Jacobs, Elizabeth (Libby) S.



Representative Taylor, Dick D.



Representative Hansen, Brad L.



Representative Osterhaus, Robert J.



Representative Weigel, Keith W.



Representative Wise, Philip L.





Representative

Holmes, Danny J.

Representative Raecker, J. Scott





Representative Shey, Patrick S.