State of Iowa 77th General Assembly **House Commerce**



Representative Metcalf, Janet S.



Representative Van Fossen, James (Jamie) K.



Representative Koenigs, Deo A.



Representative Bradley, Clyde E.



Representative Brunkhorst, Robert J.



Representative Cataldo, Michael J.



Representative Chapman, Kathleen Halloran



Representative Chiodo, Frank J.



Representative Churchill, Steven W.



Representative Dinkla, Dwight L.



Representative Dix, Bill C.



Representative Doderer, Minnette Fredrichs



Representative Hansen, Brad L.



Representative Holveck, Jack



Representative Jacobs, Elizabeth (Libby) S.



Representative Larson, Charles W.



Representative Osterhaus, Robert J. Rants, Christopher C.



Representative



Representative Sukup, Steven E.



Representative Weigel, Keith W.



Representative Wise, Philip L.