Page 1

State of Iowa 76th General Assembly **House Commerce**



Representative Metcalf, Janet S.



Representative Nutt, Ronald W.



Representative Holveck, Jack



Representative Baker, Thomas E.



Representative Brunkhorst, Robert J.



Representative Cataldo, Michael J.



Representative Churchill, Steven W.



Representative Lamberti, Jeffrey M.



Representative

Cormack, Michael G.

Larson, Charles W.



Representative Van Fossen, James (Jamie) K.



Representative Weigel, Keith W.



Representative Dinkla, Dwight L.



Representative McCoy, Matthew W.



Representative Wise, Philip L.



Representative Doderer, Minnette Fredrichs



Representative Nelson, Linda M.



Halvorson, Roger A.



Representative Renken, Robert H.



Representative Jacobs, Elizabeth (Libby) S.



Representative Sukup, Steven E.

