Page 1

State of Iowa 75th General Assembly **House Commerce**



Representative Renken, Robert H.



Representative Dinkla, Dwight L.



Representative Hansen, Steven D.



Representative Brand, William J.



Representative Cataldo, Michael J.



Representative Churchill, Steven W.



Representative Corbett, Ron J.



Representative Hanson, Darrell R.



Representative Millage, David A.



Representative Doderer, Minnette Fredrichs



Representative Holveck, Jack



Representative Miller, Thomas H.



Representative Ertl, Joseph L.

Representative

Larson, Charles W.

Representative

Rafferty, Robert L.



Representative Gill, Patrick F.



Representative Lundby, Mary A.



Representative Renaud, Dennis L.



Representative Halvorson, Rod N.



McCoy, Matthew W.





Representative Weigel, Keith W.





Representative Metcalf, Janet S.

