State of Iowa 64th General Assembly **House Commerce**

Page 1



Representative Fischer, Harold O.



Representative Freeman, Dennis L.



Representative Alt, Don D.



Representative Curtis, Warren E.



Representative Dougherty, Thomas Ń.



Representative Egenes, Sonja



Representative Ellsworth, Theodore Richards



Representative Monroe, William Ray



Representative Fisher, Conrad Raymond



Representative Nystrom, John N.



Representative Kinley, George R.



Representative Priebe, Berl Eastman



Kreamer, Robert McDonald



Representative Schwartz, James H.



Representative McElroy, Lillian



Representative Small Jr., Arthur A.



Representative Millen, Floyd H.



Representative Wirtz, James E.



Representative