State of Iowa 38th General Assembly House Commerce



Representative Temple, Marcellus Luther



Representative Alderman, Ulysses Sherman



Representative Becker, William



Representative Beeman, Irving Ellsworth



Representative Coakley, Joshua W.



Representative Durbin, Fred



Representative Edgington, Henry



Representative Francis, James Smith



Representative Garber, Frank Alonza



Representative Giltner, William Eugene



Representative Hauge, Amos O.



Representative Holloway, Charles E.



Representative
Justice, Gustavus A.



Representative Kellogg, Charles Everton



Representative Klaus, Samuel Wesley



Representative Mills, Bruce Reese



Morrow, Jeremiah M.