Page 1

State of Iowa 87th General Assembly **House Commerce**



Representative Mohr, Gary



Representative Öldson, Jo



Representative Best, Brian



Representative Bloomingdale, Jane



Representative Carlson, Gary



Representative Fisher, Dean



Representative Forbes, John



Grassley, Pat



Representative Hall, Chris



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



Representative



Representative Kressig, Bob



Representative Landon, John



Representative Lundgren, Shannon



Representative McConkey, Charlie



Representative Meyer, Brian J.



Ourth, Scott



Representative Wills, John H.