## State of lowa 82nd General Assembly House Appropriations



Representative Oldson, Jo



Representative Kuhn, Mark A.



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



Representative Alons, Dwayne A.



Representative Berry, Deborah L.



Representative Chambers, Royd E.



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Dandekar, Swati A.



Representative
De Boef, Betty R.



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Representative Foege, Ro H.



Representative Ford, Wayne W.



Representative Gayman, Elesha L.



Representative Heaton, David E.



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Representative Huseman, Daniel Adair



Representative Lukan, Steven F.



Representative Reichert, Nathan K.



Representative Roberts, Rod A.



Representative Schickel, William



Representative Taylor, Todd E.



Representative Watts, Ralph C.



**Representative** Wenthe, Andrew J.



Representative Winckler, Cindy L.