State of Iowa 81st General Assembly House Appropriations



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



Representative Watts, Ralph C.



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



Representative Kuhn, Mark A.



Representative Alons, Dwayne A.



Representative Bell, Paul A.



Representative Chambers, Royd E.



Representative Dandekar, Swati A.



Representative De Boef, Betty R.



Representative Heaton, David E.



Representative Horbach, Lance J.



Representative Huseman, Daniel Adair



Representative Jacobs, Elizabeth (Libby) S.



Representative Jenkins, Willard G.



Representative Lukan, Steven F.



Representative Mascher, Mary



Representative May, Mike



Representative Mertz, Dolores M.



Representative Miller, Helen



Representative Petersen, Janet A.



Representative Reichert, Nathan K.



Representative Roberts, Rod A.



Representative Sands, Thomas R.



Representative Smith, Mark D.



Representative Thomas, Roger