State of Iowa 77th General Assembly House Appropriations



Representative Millage, David A.



Representative Sukup, Steven E.



Representative Murphy, Patrick J.



Representative Brand, William J.



Representative Brauns, Barry D.



RepresentativeBrunkhorst, Robert J.



Representative Cataldo, Michael J.



Representative Churchill, Steven W.



Representative Cormack, Michael G.



Representative Garman, Teresa A.



Representative Gipp, Chuck R.



Representative Greiner, Sandra H.



Representative Grundberg, Betty



Representative Houser, Hubert



Representative Huser, Geri D.



Representative Jacobs, Elizabeth (Libby) S.



Representative Koenigs, Deo A.



Representative Kreiman, Keith A.



Representative Meyer, James A.



Representative Moreland, Michael J.



Representative Nelson, Beverly J.



Representative Reynolds-Knight, Rebecca



Representative Taylor, Todd E.



Representative Warnstadt, Steven H.



Representative Wise, Philip L.