State of lowa 65th General Assembly House Appropriations



Representative Anderson, Quentin V.



Representative Avenson, Donald D.



Representative Brinck, Adrian Bernard



Representative Brockett, Glenn F.



Representative Caffrey, James T.



Representative Clark, Joseph Warren



Representative Crabb, Frank A.



Representative Cusack, Gregory D.



Representative Den Herder, Elmer H.



Representative Dunlap, Norman P.



Representative Dunton, Keith H.



Representative Fischer, Harold O.



Representative Fisher, Conrad Raymond



Representative Freeman, Dennis L.



Representative Griffee, William B.



Representative Horn, Wally E.



Representative Husak, Emil Joseph



Representative Jesse, Norman G.



Representative Kiser, Emma Jean



Representative Kreamer, Robert McDonald



Representative Lippold, Donald L.



Representative Lipsky, Joan Miller



Representative Menke, Lester D.



Middleswart, James Ira



Representative Millen, Floyd H.



Representative Norpel, Richard John



Representative Oakley, Brice C.



Representative Peterson, Louis A.



Representative Rinas, B. Joseph



Representative Roorda, Norman Paul

State of Iowa 65th General Assembly **House Appropriations**



Representative Schroeder, Laverne W.



Representative Small Jr., Arthur A.



Representative Stromer, Delwyn D.



Representative Strothman, Charles F.



Representative Welden, Richard W.



Representative Wyckoff, Russell L.