State of Iowa 90th General Assembly House Agriculture



Representative Sexton, Michael V.



Representative Wulf, Derek



Representative Kurth, Monica



Representative Carlson, Ken



Representative Dieken, Zach



Representative Ehlert, Tracy A.



Representative Fisher, Dean C.



Representative Gerhold, Thomas D.



Representative Gjerde, Eric J.



Representative Harris, Austin



Representative Hora, Heather



Representative Ingels, Chad



Representative Isenhart, Charles



Representative Jones, Megan Lee Hess



Representative Judge, Kenan



Representative Levin, Elinor A.



Representative Meggers, Joshua



Representative Meyer, Brian



Representative Mommsen, Norlin G.



Representative Scholten, J.D.



Representative Sieck, David



Representative Srinivas, Megan L.



Representative Vondran, Mike