## State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly House Agriculture



Representative Mertz, Dolores M.



**Representative** Whitaker, John R.



Representative Drake, Jack E.



Representative Davitt, Mark



Representative De Boef, Betty R.



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Representative Frevert, Marcella R.



Representative Gayman, Elesha L.



Representative Greiner, Sandra H.



Representative Huseman, Daniel Adair



Representative Kuhn, Mark A.



Representative Miller, Helen



Representative Olson, Steven N.



Representative Rayhons, Henry V.



Representative Reasoner, Michael J.



Representative Reichert, Nathan K.



Representative Struyk, Doug L.



Representative Swaim, Kurt



Representative Wenthe, Andrew J.



Representative Worthan, Gary



Representative Zirkelbach, Ray S.