State of Iowa 76th General Assembly House Agriculture



Representative Eddie, Russell J.



Representative Meyer, James A.



Representative Koenigs, Deo A.



Representative Boggess, Effie Lee



Representative Burnett, Cecelia S.



Representative Drees, James H.



Representative Fallon, Ed S.



Representative Greig, John M.



Representative Greiner, Sandra H.



Representative Hahn, James F.



Representative Heaton, David E.



Representative Huseman, Daniel Adair



Representative Klemme, Ralph F.



Representative Main, Jerry D.



Representative May, Dennis J.



Representative Mertz, Dolores M.



Representative Mundie, J. Norman



Representative Salton, William Robert



Representative Vande Hoef, Richard P.



Representative Weigel, Keith W.



Representative Welter, Jerry J.