State of Iowa 69th General Assembly House Agriculture



Representative Pellett, Wendell Clarence



Representative Hummel, Perry Kyle



Representative Davitt, Philip A.



Representative Anderson, James O.



Representative Bennett, Wayne D.



Representative Byerly, Richard L.



Representative Chiodo, Ned F.



Representative Cochran, Dale M.



Representative Cook, Lisle Maurice



Representative Copenhaver, Paul G.



Representative Corey, Virgil E.



Representative Crabb, Frank A.



Representative De Groot, Kenneth R. Dieleman, William W.



Representative



Representative Halvorson, Rod N.



Representative Knapp, Donald J.



Representative McKean, Andy J.



Representative Mullins, Sue B.



Representative Stueland, Victor



Representative Sullivan, William R.



Representative Tyrrell, Phillip E.



Representative Van Maanen, Harold



Representative Welsh, Joseph J.