State of Iowa 65th General Assembly House Agriculture



Representative Bennett, Wayne D.



Representative Byerly, Richard L.



Representative Cochran, Dale M.



Representative Crabb, Frank A.



Representative Danker, Arlyn E.



Representative Den Herder, Elmer H.



Representative Ewing, William E.



Representative Fullerton, Albert Henry



Representative Harper, Mattie



Representative Hennessey, Maurice



Representative Husak, Emil Joseph



Representative Hutchins, Charles W.



Representative Jordan, James David



Representative Krause, Robert A.



Representative Menke, Lester D.



Representative Miller, Alvin V.



Representative Pellett, Wendell Clarence



Representative Peterson, Louis A.



Representative Stephens, Lyle R.



Representative Strothman, Charles