Page 1

State of Iowa 64th General Assembly **House Agriculture**



Representative Strothman, Charles F.



Representative Hamilton, Howard A.



Representative Pellett, Wendell Clarence



Representative Taylor, Raymond Joseph



Representative Moffitt, Delmont Theodore



Representative Harbor, William H.



Representative Pierson, George Nelson



Representative Waugh, Jewell Obert



Representative Cochran, Dale M.



Husak, Emil Joseph



Representative Priebe, Berl Eastman



Den Herder, Elmer H.



Representative Kruse, Walter W. P.



Representative Sargisson, Hallie L.



Representative Dougherty, Thomas Ń.

Representative

Menefee, Maynard

Turner

Representative

Scott, Kenneth

Daniel



Representative Edelen, Rollin C.



Representative Patton, John W.



Representative Siglin, Marion D.

