## State of Iowa 38th General Assembly House Agriculture



Representative Anderson, Joseph Herman



Representative Bradley, John



Representative Dean, Herbert E.



Representative Durbin, Fred



Representative Edgington, Henry



Representative Edson, Willis Charles



Representative Finch, William Seth



Representative Finley, Franz S.



Representative Garber, Frank Alonza



Representative Garber, Jacob S.



Representative Gilmore, Charles



Representative Gunderson, Charles



Representative Hanna, John W.



Representative Holloway, Charles E.



Representative Ingersoll, Fred W.



Representative Justice, Gustavus A.



Representative Kern, Charles B.



Representative Krouse, John



Representative Langfitt, John N.



Representative Le Valley, Charles J.



Representative McGhee, James H.



Representative Mead, Oscar Leroy



Representative Miles, Harry Justin



Representative Moen, Tollef Edward



Representative Mooty, William A.



Newton, Ed L.



Representative Peters, James



Representative Sayers, William Jefferson



Representative Scott, Charles Harvey



Representative Slosson Jr., John Marian

## State of Iowa 38th General Assembly **House Agriculture**



Representative Sterling, John Charles



Representative Ulstad, Oscar



Representative Van Camp, James Harrison



Representative Wallace, Charles H.



**Representative** Walrath, William H.



Representative Wilson, Thomas Jonathan



Representative Wormley, John Marion



Representative Young, Frank C.