State of Iowa 37th General Assembly House Agriculture



Representative Richards, Albert L.



Representative Anderson, Joseph Herman



Representative Benn, Howard W.



Representative Darrah, John H.



Representative Dean, Herbert E.



Representative Dunkelberg, George



Representative Durbin, Fred



Representative Edgington, Henry



Representative Elwood, Lee W.



Representative Erickson, Chris



Representative Garber, Frank Alonza



Representative Gilbert, William Northrup



Representative Gilmore, Charles



Representative Giltner, William Eugene



Representative Hansen, John T.



Representative Jessen, John Charles



Representative Kern, Charles B.



Representative Knickerbocker, Edward H.



Representative Langfitt, John N.



Representative Lewis, John Harvey



Representative Mead, Oscar Leroy



Representative Meredith, David



Representative Miles, Harry Justin



Representative Mooty, William A.



Representative Newton, Ed L.



Nichols, Ira Alfred



Representative Nicholson, Howell Pratt



Representative Peters, James



Representative Price, Reuben Fenton



Representative Reed, Sidney Riley

State of Iowa 37th General Assembly House Agriculture





Representative
Slosson, John Marian
Representative
Stanley, Leonard E.



Representative Stone, David Orland



Representative Turner, Fred G.